Paula Harris

Debbie Henry

Paula Harris Debbie Henry

Paula Harris Debbie Henry

Leadership Franklin is governed by a Board of Directors, and an Executive Director and Associate Executive Director. The organization operates as a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Leadership Franklin operations are led by Executive Director Paula Harris, EVP/Chief Marketing Officer at Barge Design Solutions, Inc., and Associate Director Debbie Henry, who is the Executive Director of the TMA Group/Franklin Transit Authority. Both are Leadership Franklin alumni who donate their time and talent to the program on a year-round basis, and without whom it would not be possible. Contact Paula here and Debbie here.

Board of Directors

Julian BibbFranklin Synergy Bank
Brandy BlantonHigh Hopes Development Center Lisa Clayton - City of Franklin Parks Department
Caroline Cross - Retired
Jim Cross Century Construction Company
Tom Curl - Triumph Bank
Deb FaulknerFranklin Police Department
Diane GiddensWilliamson County Government
Richard HerringtonRetired Amy LawSouthern Land Company
Tom Lawrence - Landmark Bank
Gayle Moyer Harris
Will PowellFranklin Synergy Bank
Marianne SchroerWilliamson County CASA